Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

Some consumers' appreciations about Rosemira's natural cosmetics

I tried out a sample of the Rosemira Body Butter and oh my, does it smell good...!

- Evelyn @ We Were Raised By Wolves

• • • •

Two great reviews from She's So Eco (March, 2014):

Rosemira Organics Bella Rose I-Renew cream: Oh. My. Gosh. Can I just tell you that I was losing faith in eye creams until this came into my life? I’m so thrilled that something so clean, that smells so beautiful actually does what it promises to my delicate eye area. I am prone to dark circles due to not sleeping well, and because of that, concealer is my best friend, every day. After using this cream every day for a couple of weeks, I was actually confident enough to leave the house without concealer. Which is huge, and hasn’t happened in years. I’m obsessed with this, and will mourn it when it’s gone! My under eye area feels lighter, more toned, and appears brighter, with under eye circles significantly reduced. I highly recommend this product.

Rosemira Organics Divine Honey Rose Replenishing Cream: This is like a whipped soufflé of hydration. Light in texture, but not on moisture, this cream smells absolutely gorgeous (divine honey rose describes it perfectly), and brings a gorgeous satiny finish to skin. I adored it so much that it’s actually an empty now! I think I overused it, not because I needed more moisture, but because I was just so in love with it! This brand has really impressed me.

• • • •

I've been using Rosemira products for about two months now and have seen such an improvement in my skin! I am completely clear and am starting to see fine lines diminish. The part I love the most is the ingredients are healty and organic. Great job!

- Ashley Valena, Rincon Valley, CA, 1.24.14

• • • •

A lovely and unexpected review by Skin Love, 5.22.13 Skin Love Review

• • • •

Hi Mira,

I was at a dinner party with women who pay big bucks to dermatologists to keep up their looks, who were convinced that I had had "work done" on my face!!! So great.  BRAVA to Rosemira.

— Raquel, San Francisco, CA 5.22.13

• • • •

 — Interview with the Lovely Dana of the Tao of Dana, 4.22.13

 The Tao of Dana interview

• • • •

— Glowing Review by Make-up Artist to the Stars Chantal Moore for Feng Shui Dana, 3.29.13

Feng Shui Dana

• • • •

Everyone....  Please try Rosemira Organics today!. The best nourishment for your skin...been using Mira's products for quite some time now, and my skin looks and feels great!

— Sharreh Bagby, Florist, Petaluma, CA, 1.16.13

• • • •

I've been using the "top of the line" skin care products for the past 25 years. I've listened to all of the hoopla and sales pitches and spent thousands of dollars on what I thought was "great skin care." I've since found out that the majority of the ingredients in these amazing skin care products are harmful and toxic to my body. VERY toxic. Mira's skin care products are completely organic, handcrafted and free of any harmful ingredients commonly used in her competitors lines. I feel safe and protected when using Rosemira Organics. My skin feels nourished and well fed. My favorite skin care regime to date is the Pineapple and Cream Cleansing Facial Milk Cleanser followed by Moisturize Me Citrus Restorative Cream.

Her pricing is unbelievably reasonable especially considering the quality of her products' ingredients.

— Heidi West, Chef/Caterer, Healdsburg, CA, 1.15.13

• • • •

I love using these skin care products.   Once I tried them, there was no going back.  My skin feels nourished, hydrated and soothed by the remarkable creams and serums.  My favorites are the Beauty Revitalizing Serum, the See Me C Serum, and the moisturizing creams are so amazing that I alternate back and forth because I love them all.  And … I've been getting  compliments on how great my skin looks.  Worth every penny … and more!

—  Junelle Barett Porter, MFC, Santa Rosa, CA, 11.28.12

• • • •

Celebrating the exceeding quality and purity of Rose Mira's products puts me in a long line of fellow enthusiasts. So I'll celebrate something a little less talked about - the founder of Rosemira.  Dr. Mira Herman is as sweet and kind a person as you'll ever meet, but do not underestimate the strength and tenacity of a woman who is working passionately and tirelessly to protect the largest, and most vulnerable organ of the human body - our skin - from corruption by the cosmetic industries major players. Maybe that military background gives her that fighting spirit, but more than likely her caring nature provides the fire. Either way we are lucky to have such an ally and advocate for our health creating products that nurture instead of assault our bodies. Thanks Mira! We Love you!!

— Robert Revel, Founder, Go Divorce Clinic, Healdsburg, CA — 11.12.12

• • • •

I received a free sample of your product at the KC Baker event last weekend and I just have to tell you how AMAZING it is. I used it the first time and was like "Wow, this smells so amazing." Which is what led me to use it a second night (because normally my skin care regime is very hit or miss). After maybe 3 uses, I caught my reflection in the mirror a couple of times one day and was like "what is different about me? Have I lost weight? My face looks so different." Upon scrutinizing the 3rd time this happened, I remembered I had began using your product just a few days prior. And wow what a difference it had made! It smells so gorgeous, it is such a treat to use and I have experienced immediate results. I am so thrilled that this is what can happen when using essential oils and naturally, hand blended concoctions. Even though I've only used one product, I can tell you have a great line going for you and I can't wait to purchase more! 

Thank you for your true craftsmanship! 


— Amy J, CA —7.12

• • • •

I am working from home today and have my See Me C Serum on and keep getting nice whiffs of the Citrus, I love it!  Those serums are the best and they smell so yummy and there is nothing like them out there. I have tried a lot of stuff and these are really top-notch. I wear my Sweet Coconut Body Butter and that is all I feel I need. 

— Susanna Hyatt, designer, Los Angeles, CA  —1.12.12

• • • •

Holy moly your products are sensational.  Last night I cleansed with the Lemongrass Fresh Foaming Cleanser, then used the Gorgeous GOld Stem Cell Serum (forgot about the pillow temporarily, then put a towel over pillowcase, no problem). Used Moisturize Me Citrus moisturizer.  Same this morning. I swear, my face is so soft and so hydrated, I can't keep my own paws off of it.  Yummy Yummy me!
A few months ago I was out of good stuff and forced to go to Macy's and buy Clinique.  (don't flinch) Only a hundred dollars for eye cream and 2 oz of moisturizer.  I had no faith in it at all, but had no options.  Face did not feel hydrated at all.  My Macy's card felt violated.
Thank you for the education,

—Star Duvar- Starshots Photography, Santa Rosa— 9.11

• • • •

Hello Mira, 
As promised, I've been using the products you've given me. I love the Linden Blossom Face Cream, but more importantly, the orange and oat treatment for my scar is working wonders. The scar is lightening each day, and becoming less and less sensitive to the touch.



—Colette Chooey, Retail Manager, Kabuki Springs & Spa, a Joie de Vivre spa, S.F, CA —8.11


• • • •

Mira, 
I absolutely love your face products.  I had tried many products--generic and organic from the drug store and a local organic supplier--and none were satisfactory.  The only way I can describe Rosemira products is to say that my face feels nourished and it looks good.  Thank you!

—Nancy Shimetz, Sebastopol, CA—7.11

• • • •


I have been using your lovely skin care exclusively since I received it in the mail.  I am in love with it!  Being in this industry for the last 24 years and spoiled by what I have found to be the best skincare available, I didn't expect to be so blown away, but your products well exceeded my expectations.  The purity, texture, scent, and effectiveness of your products are unparalleled.  It occurred to me as I was putting on your night time cleansing cream and recalling how Despina described you, that your passion and love of what you do is infused within each product.  This intangible component gives your products that special something, a high vibration, if you will, that is felt while using them.   Thank you so much for sharing your love in this way with others.  I feel the same way about what I do, so I can relate and feel blessed that Despina thought to share your products with me :)



—Jennifer Brass, Stylist and Make up Artist, Berkley, CA —06.11



• • • •

A huge thank you for such wonderful products.   I have been longing and waiting for this. I found you just in the nick of time!! 
Now I really have some hope to age gracefully!

 Sending my warmest regards.



—Stephanie Arnow, Sonoma, CA —5.11

• • • •


The Rosemira Organics products invented by Mira have helped clear my skin. I've tried many products and hers are the only ones that have worked for me. They are exactly what the company says they are and I highly recommend using Rosemira Organics every day.

— Cynthia Furst, Windsor, CA — 3.11

• • • •

A Miracle.  Hi, Mira. No, this is not about the Course in Miracles. This is about your Beauty Revitalizing Serum. I woke up this morning and the left side of my face felt amazing. It was smooth and supple, and hadn’t felt that way in ages. I keep feeling my face in disbelief. That was the side that I used the Beauty Serum. I can visibly see the difference. Ok, I need to buy a large bottle of this serum as I plan to use it on my entire face and neck at night. How much is it? By the way feel free to use the above as a testimonial.” 

 —Despina Gurlides, Writer, Petaluma, CA —2.11

• • • •


How I love using Rosemira Organics..... Two of my never-fail-to-use-every-day products include Rosemira's Lemongrass-Fresh Foaming Cleanser and the Citrus Blossom I-Restore Eye Cream. Bye bye Clinique! Thanks so much, Mira!

—Sharreh Bagby, Florist, Petaluma, CA — 1.11

• • • •

Mira is a pleasure to work with. Her products have done wonders for my skin and the scents are exotic and refreshing. Mira is an expert in this field and is able to match her products to your own skin type. I highly recommend her

—Joyce Shimetz, Business, Santa Rosa, CA—11.10

• • • •

Mira hand crafts organic facial products that nourish the skin, the mind and the soul. They are gorgeous products made from the finest essential oils and organic ingredients the Earth has to offer. They are luxurious, and a delight to work with as the delicate smells surround and linger throughout the day. The results are glowing, youthful, vibrant skin. These products are the freshest, finest I have used."

— M.O, Cosmetologist, Santa Rosa, CA —11.10

• • • •

I am in love with the Tamil Sandalwood Stimulating Toner you gave me!  TO DIE FOR!!! and I'm loving the way my skin smells using all your products as well!!! I enjoyed the Sandalwood & Ylang Ylang Exfoliating Facial Scrub as well but having the dry product with me in the shower was a little sketchy...I was afraid I'd pour too much out, or not enough or get it all wet..however, I liked that Sandalwood & Spearmint Gentle Exfoliating Foaming Cleanser too, but not as much as the Lemongrass- Fresh Foaming Cleanser :-)  Can't wait to use the Lavender-Geranium Deep Cleansing Clay Masque...tomorrow morning I will mask :-) Really enjoying your products, can't wait to share them with my clients! 

—Shannon, Esthetician, Rohnert Park, CA —10.10

• • • •

I looove the Lavender & Geranium Deep-Cleansing Clay Masque! My skin tone has evened out and my pores have shrunk. I still have my usual detoxing pimples, but the clay helps them heal up so quickly. 

—Joy M., San Francisco,  CA —10.10


• • • •

Hi Mira! first off I want to say sorry I never got back to you after thanksgiving when you gave me the acne treatment. I basically used the first stage for almost 2 months, though I think you said a month but after thanksgiving EVERYTHING was hectic, especially with moving. but after having just done Phase 1 my complexion was astonishingly better and still has not reverted back to how it was. Lately I've been breaking out a little more but I started Phase 1 again on Wednesday when Ilan gave it to me, and thank you so much by the way.I really love your product! it smells great which makes it really enjoyable to massage into my skin.Ii can't wait to finish the whole process this time. one question/suggestion for your directions: how long do I do each stage? I saw that the whole thing should be 6 weeks, if I read correctly, meaning 2 weeks each stage? anyway, I'm glad I have your product. Also I thought it would be cool to take a picture from last fall and then take a current one because it really has changed my face.I mean just since Wednesday my complexion looks much more smooth and even! :) and thank you again


—Megan Wood , Los Angeles, CA—10.10

• • • •

Simple magic created from the hands and heart of a master alchemist



—Katherine Metz, Feng Shui Practitioner, Kenwood, CA —08.10

• • • •

Face Cream and My Magnolia Firming Cream. My skin has never looked or smelled so good. I have a glow and a softness that I have not seen in years. My only regret is that I did not start using it earlier in my life. Thank you Mira for creating a product that is so effective and luxurious to use at the same time."  

—  Debbi L. Riggs, Riggs Appraisal Co., Santa Rosa,  CA —07.10

• • • •

I used to be a skin product-aholic, using whatever product is on sale that month. Using Rosemira Organics products for the past 4 months has changed not only the way my middle-aged skin looks and feels, but has made me more aware of what I am putting on my skin. Rosemira demands purity and top quality essential oils in every product. I am now unwilling to settle for anything less!



—Melanie Eller, Graton, CA —01.10  

• • • •

Hi Dr. Mira- Well, as you suspected, I am hooked! I love the cocoa butter cleanser and Tangerine Rrefeshing Toner and the Bella Rose Anti-Wrinkle Cream! Now my question is, how much will it cost to get one-month's worth? Do you provide such quantities and can you ship them to me? I would be much obliged as they have done wonderful things for my face. Best of the New Year to you!

—Dawn Benedikt  (a fan) San Rafael, CA —12.09

• • • •

I'm a 53 years old male, with decades of drinking, smoking, and exposure to sun, the deep wrinkles on my face like a map showing the abuse, when I began to use Rosemira Organics. Two months later, my skin glows with youth I hadn't had in many years. I can comfortably lie about my age (I say I'm 45). If Rosemira helped me, I assure you it will help anyone.



—Ilan H., Writer, Cameron Park, CA —12.09

• • • •

I have been using the sample of the floral day cream that Mira gave me. At first, I wasn't sure that I liked the scent (although I love the way Mira smells, as well as how her radiant skin looks!). The second day I used Mira's day cream (I'm sure she has many other products/"steps") someone asked me if I had started using new makeup (which I hadn't). A couple of days later someone asked me about the earrings I was wearing ... however, these are earrings that I had worn MANY times before. So, perhaps it wasn't just the earrings that made the difference?! In any case, I like the way my skin is feeling...with just one of Mira's products. So, I think I might want to try more of Mira's miraculous products!!! You should too!

—Kathleen Rhodes, Santa Rosa, CA— 12.09

• • • •

I do enjoy the Rosemira skin care greatly.  The Bella Rose Anti-Wrinkle Face Cream and Moisturize Me Citrus Restorative Cream are delicious, my skin feels soft and moist all day.  The gentle scent does not adversely affect my normally ultra sensitive eyes, which has seldom been the case previously. I am amazed at how well the Spring Flowers Toner works too, The cotton I use picks up a lot from just cleansed skin. The Sweet Coconut Body Butter is a wonderful moisturizer, yet it is not greasy.  Instead is seems to soak right into my 61 year old skin to stay all day.  Again, the fragrance is very subtle. Thank you

—S.D., Photographer, Kentwood, CA —11.09

• • • •

I always feel like I'm taking care of myself when I use the Sweet Coconut Body Butter and it makes me feel completely sexy!

—Kathleen Quinn, Santa Rosa, CA — 10.09

• • • •

As a cosmetologist it has been a lifelong passion of mine to take care of my skin. I have tried many different lines from Department store brands to products I can buy from a spa or aesthetician. I adore these products that Mira has created for all of us girls. The beautiful, natural fragrance catches everyone's attention but the way it made my skin look the first time I used it, keeps mine. I find myself feeling so pleased with the glow I can see in my skin that I don't want to cover it up with make-up. These hand crafted treatments for our skin are a sensuous experience that I enjoy all day long. My skin is supple and soft and the signs of aging I'm trying to avoid are no where to be seen. I like to use the Sweet Coconut Body Butter as a lip balm. It smells divine and the moisture lasts. The simple ingredients are perfect to nourish and maintain a happy, healthy glow.



—Martell Jamal, Cosmetologist, Santa Rosa, CA —10.09
 

• • • •


I have been using Rosemira Organics products for over a year now. I love the beautiful fragrances and the way they make my skin feel. In fact, my skin feels like it's getting a treat every time I use them! As a nutritionist, I'm very careful about not only the things I eat and drink, but also what I put on my skin. So I really appreciate the fact that Rosemira Organics does not contain the toxins that many skincare products do. Thank you, Dr. Mira, for your wonderful line of products



—Julie Halpin, Certified Nutrition Consultant, Sebastopol, CA —09.09

• • • •

I found Rosemira Organic just in time! At 59, my previously youthful skin was beginning to (finally!) look old, the creases and lines becoming pronounced. Now, after having used these magical serums and creams for less than a month, those tell-tale signs of age have begun to soften, and even disappear! My skin feels soft, moist, alive and renewed with youth! I especially love the scents of the creams (that revisit my senses when I turn on steamy water in the evening)--the Bella Rose Anti-Wrinkle Cream’s fragrance is so subtle, yet sublime, that it makes me smile inside; and the Moisturize Me Citrus Restorative Cream is like a kiss of freshness before I go to bed at night. Truly, these products are nothing short of miraculous!

—Melinda McKowan, Writer, Columbia, TN —03.09

• • • •

Dear future consumer of Rosemira products,
 
I have tried many face products on the market Neutragena, Kiss my face, Nature’s Gate, Burt’s Bees , Arbonne and even proactive. By far the nurturing Bella Rose Anti-Wrinkle Face Cream is my favorite. When applied to my skin the aroma-therapy, texture and the feeling of putting organic ingredients on the delicate skin of my face is a pleasure everyday. The consistency of the cream is completely in balance. It doesn't feel too oily too dry or too sticky and a little bit goes a long way. I feel the love put into the product, as well as feeling a little love for myself for using such pure ingredients. It’s simply divine. I am completely satisfied with the product and look forward to trying the entire line of Rosemira Organics.
 
Heather, HI- 2.09

• • • •

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout
[1]